Write your own review of Genuine Fraud by E Lockhart, read other people's reviews and browse a book excerpt from Genuine Fraud.

Genuine Fraud

by E Lockhart

Genuine Fraud by E Lockhart X
Genuine Fraud by E Lockhart
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

     Not Yet Rated
  • First Published:
    Sep 2017, 288 pages
    Paperback:
    May 2019, 288 pages

    Genres

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Michelle Anya Anjirbag
Buy This Book

Be the first to review this book!

Reader Review

Please focus your review on what you think of the book and why you recommend/don't recommend it. Please do not summarize the plot or give plot spoilers of any type or we will not be able to post your review. Please click here to read the review guidelines.

Teachers: Please do not assign your class to post book reports on BookBrowse. We cannot accept book reports. See guidelines for more on this.

  • A valid email address is required in order to post a review, but it will not display online
  • Please read and check the box below to indicate your agreement:

    • The name I have used in this review is my real name (or my preferred screen name). I am not attempting to pass myself off as another person.
    • This review expresses my own personal opinion. I have not been asked to post it by the author, their publishing company or anyone connected with the book or author.
    • My email address is valid. I understand that it will not be displayed but agree that, if necessary, BookBrowse can contact me at the address to verify a review.
    • I understand that all reviews are posted at the discretion of BookBrowse, and may be edited or deleted. BookBrowse's aim is to display all reviews exactly as they are posted, but there are exceptions. Click for details.
    • By submitting this review I give BookBrowse the right to display & distribute this review, and my displayed name, in any media, royalty-free.

Join & Save $10!

Discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten. One-year membership: $29

Find out more


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: One Night Two Souls Went Walking
    One Night Two Souls Went Walking
    by Ellen Cooney
    In One Night Two Souls Went Walking, we follow a young interfaith chaplain as she carries out her ...
  • Book Jacket: Truthtelling
    Truthtelling
    by Lynne Schwartz
    The word "unsayable" can mean something is too vast to be put into words. Alternatively, it can ...
  • Book Jacket: The Book Collectors
    The Book Collectors
    by Delphine Minoui
    About halfway through The Book Collectors, I was disappointed. I came into the book with a ...
  • Book Jacket: Blue Sky Kingdom
    Blue Sky Kingdom
    by Bruce Kirkby
    Who hasn't dreamed of escaping all of the trappings of today's modern life and finding a secluded, ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Migrations
    by Charlotte McConaghy

    An instant bestseller set on the brink of catastrophe, for readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven.

    Reader Reviews
Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Exiles
by Christina Baker Kline
The author of Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel.
Win This Book!
Win Jack

Return to Gilead with Jack, the instant New York Times bestseller

Enter to win Marilynne Robinson's latest novel in her classic series.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I G I O Ear A O T O

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.