Write your own review of The Brotherhood of Book Hunters by Raphael Jerusalmy, read other people's reviews and browse a book excerpt from The Brotherhood of Book Hunters.

The Brotherhood of Book Hunters

by Raphael Jerusalmy

The Brotherhood of Book Hunters by Raphael Jerusalmy X
The Brotherhood of Book Hunters by Raphael Jerusalmy
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

     Not Yet Rated
  • First Published:
    Nov 2014, 256 pages
    Paperback:
    Nov 2014, 256 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Davida Chazan
Buy This Book

Be the first to review this book!

Reader Review

Please focus your review on what you think of the book and why you recommend/don't recommend it. Please do not summarize the plot or give plot spoilers of any type or we will not be able to post your review. Please click here to read the review guidelines.

Teachers: Please do not assign your class to post book reports on BookBrowse. We cannot accept book reports. See guidelines for more on this.

 

  • A valid email address is required in order to post a review, but it will not display online
  • Please read and check the box below to indicate your agreement:

    • The name I have used in this review is my real name (or my preferred screen name). I am not attempting to pass myself off as another person.
    • This review expresses my own personal opinion. I have not been asked to post it by the author, their publishing company or anyone connected with the book or author.
    • My email address is valid. I understand that it will not be displayed but agree that, if necessary, BookBrowse can contact me at the address to verify a review.
    • I understand that all reviews are posted at the discretion of BookBrowse, and may be edited or deleted. BookBrowse's aim is to display all reviews exactly as they are posted, but there are exceptions. Click for details.
    • By submitting this review I give BookBrowse the right to display & distribute this review, and my displayed name, in any media, royalty-free.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Miracle Creek
    Miracle Creek
    by Angie Kim
    Miracle Creek, the debut novel from Angie Kim, hinges on the mysterious explosion of an oxygen tank....
  • Book Jacket: Courting Mr. Lincoln
    Courting Mr. Lincoln
    by Louis Bayard
    19 out of 21 of our First Impression Reviewers rated Louis Bayard's latest novel, Courting Mr. ...
  • Book Jacket
    Transcription
    by Kate Atkinson
    Over her two-decade-plus career, Kate Atkinson has reinvented herself as a writer several times by ...
  • Book Jacket: Exhalation
    Exhalation
    by Ted Chiang
    Exhalation is an assemblage of nine short stories and novellas written by Ted Chiang, a computer ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Guest Book
    by Sarah Blake

    "An American epic in the truest sense…"
    Entertainment Weekly
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Women Rowing North
    by Mary Pipher

    The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of Reviving Ophelia.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
Her Kind of Case
by Jeanne Winer

A highly-recommended emotion-filled legal drama with three starred reviews!

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Miracle Creek

My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie...

A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

I I T S Form O F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.