Books reviewed by Suzanne Reeder at BookBrowse.

Suzanne Reeder
BookBrowse Reviewer

Suzanne Reeder's short fiction has appeared or is forthcoming in descant, Midwestern Gothic, and The MacGuffin. Her nonfiction has been published in national and regional magazines, including Colonial Homes, Alternative Medicine, Arts Indiana, Indianapolis Monthly, and Connecticut Magazine. Previously, she worked as a newspaper reporter.

Books reviewed by Suzanne Reeder

The Children Act (11/05/14)
Florence Gordon (10/01/14)
Michelangelo (08/13/14)
The Snow Queen (07/09/14)
The Kept (01/08/14)
One Doctor (10/16/13)
Burial Rites (09/18/13)

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
    by Bryn Greenwood

    A memorable coming-of-age tale about loyalty, defiance, and the power of love.

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Underground Airlines
    by Ben Winters

    "The Invisible Man meets Blade Runner in this outstanding alternate history thriller." - PW Star

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.