Reader reviews and comments on Tell No One, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Tell No One

by Harlan Coben

Tell No One by Harlan Coben
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Jun 2001, 352 pages
    Paperback:
    Feb 2002, 400 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 4
There are currently 32 reader reviews for Tell No One
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Marti (02/29/12)

very good
I loved this book. It kept me on edge in a good way :), I mean every time I thought I figured out who did it, I turned out to be wrong; but I think that was the best part, so if your wondering if this is a good book to read, I have to say yes =D
Morgan W. (08/10/10)

Just amazing.
This is probably my favorite book. I like everything about it. The climax scene at the tree made me cry, I was just so happy for him. You have to read it, and once you start you won't want to stop, seriously.
Natasha (03/19/10)

Twisted
I really hated how the book kept twisting the story.
Power Reviewer Kim (02/07/09)

My first Coban, but not my last!
I don't read many mystery-thrillers. There are so many mediocre entries in this genre that I think it's very difficult to find a good one. I was therefore initially disappointed when my book club chose this novel, but I decided to participate regardless. I was so glad that I did! Tell No One was one of the more out & out entertaining novel I've read in quite some time. I truly hated putting it down, and it kept me up late several nights running. I thought it was original, and it certainly had plenty of plot twists to keep me guessing.
ppa (10/01/08)

Astonishing
Harlan Coben knows exactly how to make you turn the pages in this incredible thriller, he knows exactly what will keep you suspended until the very end when everything unfolds and becomes an amazing novel.
Lynn Blake (07/20/08)

Tell Everyone of this book
Truly an exquisite read, the passionate suspense is enough to make anyone want to fall in love all over again
Reading is life (01/10/08)

This book is Amazing
I love it, I would read it over and over, and people who know me know that I don' t read books more then once. This book is with out a doubt the best I have read in a long time, a page turner like no other, and it kept me guessing, all in all I love this book!!!!
coben book lover (01/06/08)

best of times and the worst of times
this book is by far the best book I've ever read. Coben really knows how to keep people on the edge of their seats and keep 'em guessing. I HIGHLY recommend this book to anyone who is interested in a love/murder mystery/guess who/ book.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket
    The Noise of Time
    by Julian Barnes
    Confession: I do two terrible – some say unforgivable – things while reading a book. First...
  • Book Jacket
    Smoke
    by Dan Vyleta
    In Dan Vyleta's universe, set in an alternate Victorian England, people engaging in sinful thought ...
  • Book Jacket: Golden Hill
    Golden Hill
    by Francis Spufford
    Spufford brings American history to raucous life through the story of Mr. Richard Smith, a ...

Win this book!
Win The Library of Light and Shadow

The Library of Light and Shadow by M.J. Rose

"Possibly her best yet. A sensuous, sumptuous, and spellbinding novel." - Kirkus Reviews

Enter

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Necklace
    by Claire McMillan

    For readers of The Nest, the intelligent, intoxicating story of long-simmering family secrets.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T H Are B T O

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
June by Miranda Beverly-Whittemore

A novel of suspense and passion about a terrible mistake that changed a family forever.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.