Reader reviews and comments on Bump and Run, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Bump and Run

by Mike Lupica

Bump and Run by Mike Lupica
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Oct 2000, 320 pages
    Paperback:
    Sep 2001, 352 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 9 reader reviews for Bump and Run
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Josh Kobasky (03/14/04)

WAS NOT FUNNY AT ALL
TJ (01/08/04)

I thought it was supposed to be fuuny
bob (11/18/03)

Just loved the book. Thought it was great. Propped up my wobbly table just perfect.
Les Miles (11/12/03)

Bad Book
budalich (09/02/03)

This book is great, Lupica's usage of humor mixed in with how Molloy has to bring the hawks to success, with detailed after game celebrations, makes you feel like a part of the NFL.
M. Eshbach (08/15/03)

If your a pro football fan, this book will keep you captive. Somewhat predictable but still very entertaining.
ross nelson (08/12/03)

Great book whish they would make into a movie
TJ (04/23/03)

Hilarious book that had me hooked the whole way!
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood

"A powerful, provocative debut ... Intelligent, honest, and unsentimental." - Kirkus, starred review

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.