Reader reviews and comments on Carolina Moon, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Carolina Moon

by Nora Roberts

Carolina Moon
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Mar 2000, 438 pages
    Paperback:
    Apr 2001, 480 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 12 reader reviews for Carolina Moon
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Tori (01/22/07)

Great!
The whole idea of the book made me feel like I was watching every little part. There were no physical details like hair color but yet i still seemed to see it crystal clear. I loved the book and was shocked at the results. I am only 13 years old and I love reading. I would love to see a movie based on the book. My name is Tori also and I thought it was funny because my last name is Frazier and its spelled the same way. Well, awesome book keep up the good work!
Ciara (05/16/06)

On the edge of my seat
I started reading this book only the other day and i am just hooked. I have been reading it every moment i get. I am almost finished but i just want to know what happens. This book contains a good mix of romance, trajedy and horror. It offers readers an insite into several characters minds. I just wish that i could read the book while at work.
This book is just fantastic, and i will definetly be reading more of Ms Roberts books
Wanda G (01/18/05)

This is the first book that I read by Nora Roberts, but not the last. I was hooked after the first page, longing to read what was going to happen next. It was so good I would read on the beach, at the pool, in the car going to eat, and could not go to sleep that night until I finished the book. I had to kiss up to my boyfriend, for ignoring him for a book, and to go to a book store and find another Nora Roberts book the next day. Nora Roberts books are great and very hard to put down, even when you really have other obligations.
brown books (01/18/05)

First book I read by Nora Roberts and still the best. Romance, horror but aso exceptionally funny. Love how its supporting characters are completely fleshed out. Especially liked the story of Wade and Faith. Made me go out and buy her entire back catalogue. One of the best decisions made!!!
drama_queen (12/11/04)

A real edge of your seat, thriller. I got chills! Very exciting and a wonderfully un-expected ending.
Laurie (11/05/04)

This book kept me on the edge of my seat and I could not put it down. Every moment I had, this book was in my hands and I was reading it.
Ashley Mtz. (10/28/04)

It was an awsome book! I love all her books they're mysterious and romantic just the perfect blend to keep a reader intrigued..
kim (07/06/04)

I loved the book. I didn't want to put it down.....
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Book That Matters Most
    by Ann Hood

    An enthralling novel about love, loss, secrets and friendship.

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Underground Airlines
    by Ben Winters

    "The Invisible Man meets Blade Runner in this outstanding alternate history thriller." - PW Star

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.