Reader reviews and comments on The London Eye Mystery, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Beyond the book |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

The London Eye Mystery

by Siobhan Dowd

The London Eye Mystery by Siobhan Dowd
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Feb 2008, 336 pages
    Paperback:
    May 2009, 336 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Jo Perry

Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 14 reader reviews for The London Eye Mystery
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Riley (02/12/16)

Amazing
This book is amazing. I would love to read the whole thing.
The author has done an good job.
anime.fan.otaku (12/03/15)

I HATE IT
It was an absolutely BORING book
:P :D :) (02/02/12)

The London Eye Mystery-Siobhán Dowd
The London Eye Mystery is of the adventure/comedy genre. It is a very exciting book about an autistic child solving the mystery of his cousin Salims disappearance on the London Eye.Along with his sister Kats help Ted Sparks ' magnificent brain manages to solve the mystery just in the nick of time.I would recommend this book to everyone from 9 up including adults. Siobhán was a very talented writer and this book should live on!:P :D :)
csurtz (09/20/10)

The London Eye Mystery
A very good book for middle-school readers. Very interesting with a surprising twist. Look out Hardy Boys-here come Kat and Ted Sparks!
Bookclub77NY (07/21/10)

The London eye mystery
A great book with a unique ending that I adored. The characters themselves couldn't have been better! Thanks to Ted I know a lot of new facts! I suggest reading this book!
Eoghan (07/04/10)

london eye mystery
A book you could read again and again without getting bored
bob (06/18/10)

The London Eye Mystery
Do you like a good mystery if yes this is the book for you!
It is exiting and you can not stop reading!
This is the best mystery I have ever read.
You should read!
Boggie B (01/22/10)

The london eye mystery
Very page-turning and very compulsive.
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Golden Hill
    Golden Hill
    by Francis Spufford
    Spufford brings American history to raucous life through the story of Mr. Richard Smith, a ...
  • Book Jacket: Midnight at the Electric
    Midnight at the Electric
    by Jodi Lynn Anderson
    The world changes, but humanity stays the same. Whether a book takes place in the year 1510 or 2010,...
  • Book Jacket
    News of the World
    by Paulette Jiles
    Paulette Jiles brings the landscape of late 19th century Texas to life in this novel long-listed for...

Win this book!
Win The Library of Light and Shadow

The Library of Light and Shadow by M.J. Rose

"Possibly her best yet. A sensuous, sumptuous, and spellbinding novel." - Kirkus Reviews

Enter

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Necklace
    by Claire McMillan

    For readers of The Nest, the intelligent, intoxicating story of long-simmering family secrets.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T H Are B T O

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Atomic Weight of Love by Elizabeth J. Church

In the spirit of The Aviator's Wife, this resonant debut spans from World War II through the Vietnam War.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.