What readers think of 2nd Chance, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

2nd Chance

by James Patterson, Andrew Gross

2nd Chance by James Patterson, Andrew Gross X
2nd Chance by James Patterson, Andrew Gross
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Mar 2002, 416 pages

    Paperback:
    Jan 2003, 432 pages

    Genres

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 1
There are currently 4 reader reviews for 2nd Chance
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Christina

This book was great. I read it twice and I still learned knew things I didn't catch the first time.
Kristen

It was very good, I couldn't put it down!
loretta pennell

I'd hate to start off my review of two different books the same way but if I must I must. This book is thrilling and exciting but it also has something,else it has a personally to this book is not just about the killer,even thought that is what the story is about it also shows that the,people in it are human with the same weakness and pain and troubles we,face in the real world they will move you as you get to know each person,they will become like your friends and as they face each danger you'll,wish you were there to help them
Steph

the novel was fast paced. not very in depth but very enjoyable. a good read for a quick afternoon away from the hustle and bustle of the real world.
  • Page
  • 1

Join BookBrowse

and discover exceptional books
for just $3.25 per month.

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: Iona Iverson's Rules for Commuting
    Iona Iverson's Rules for Commuting
    by Clare Pooley
    For the many years that I've been reading, one realization has always come to mind for me after ...
  • Book Jacket: We Had to Remove This Post
    We Had to Remove This Post
    by Hanna Bervoets
    It's not about money. Kayleigh, the protagonist and narrator of We Had to Remove This Post, a newly ...
  • Book Jacket: River of the Gods
    River of the Gods
    by Candice Millard
    The Nile River has provided vital resources for millennia, serving as a source of water, food and ...
  • Book Jacket: Horse
    Horse
    by Geraldine Brooks
    Geraldine Brooks creates a powerful backstory for 19th-century thoroughbred racehorse Lexington, ...

Book Club Discussion

Book Jacket
Hamnet
by Maggie O'Farrell
"Of all the stories...about Shakespeare’s life, [Hamnet] is so gorgeously written that it transports you."
The Boston Globe

Members Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    One's Company
    by Ashley Hutson

    For readers of Ottessa Moshfegh this fearless debut chronicles one woman's escape into a world of obsessive imagination.

  • Book Jacket

    Daughters of the Flower Fragrant Garden
    by Zhuqing Li

    A beautifully woven family memoir that coalesces into a vivid history of two very different Chinas.

Win This Book!
Win Where the Crawdads Sing

Win a signed copy of Where the Crawdads Sing

In celebration of the movie release on July 15, we have three signed copies to give away.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

T O Thing W H T F I F I

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.