Read what people think about Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks, and write your own review.

Summary | Reviews | More Information | More Books

Safe Haven

by Nicholas Sparks

Safe Haven
  • Readers' rating:

  • Published in USA  Sep 2010
    352 pages
    Genre: Love Stories

    Publication Information

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 14 reader reviews for Safe Haven
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Jasmin Joie (10/12/13)

Compelling Must-read
Fantastic! The unexpected twist is still that thrilling the second time around! It'll make you fall in love with the characters as if they're for real. Just fantastic and compelling as ever! Total Fan Mr. Sparks!
Castiii (01/23/13)

save heaven
This book is perfect. I love this book , I usually don't read but this time I couldn't put the book down . My fav book. And I can't wait to see the movie and I'm also choosing it for my book report.
Hannah (01/23/12)

safe haven
This book was very well written, an excellent style as are all of his books. Really liked it, just wish there was a little changeup. In ALL of his books someone always falls in love and someone always dies. Kinda bores me after awhile.
Julia (07/15/11)

Great book
When I read the book, Iived in my own world. I didn't need even 2 days and sometimes I forgot to breath, because it was so thrilling and touching. Really, it's one of the best books of Nicholas sparks. I love the story and the book. GREAT work ! :)
McKenzie (05/02/11)

My favorite book! Wow!!
Nicholas Sparks! you are amazing!! You are so talented..keep up the good work!! This was so suspenseful, a real page turner. I couldn't put this book down! This is definitely my favorite book of yours. Someone seriously needs to make this into a movie.
Keep up the hard work and keep writing those books:)
Rebecca (04/27/11)

A book with a great theme
This book is one of my favorites by Nicholas Sparks. One day I would love to meet this wonderful author
Jessica (02/27/11)

AWESOME!! :)
I liked it a lot, but I like some of his others better. I don't know how Nicholas Sparks can write like that. He must have more than a few feminine genes. I thought it was a real nail biter and I was tempted to read the last few pages to find out what happens but I didn't. PLEASE KEEP WRITING MORE BOOKS MR. SPARKS!!!!!!!!!!
Betty (01/24/11)

Safe Haven - A great book!
I read this book in one day. It is a real page-turner! I could not put it down. I am not one for reading thick books, but Nicholas Sparks' books are just too intriguing not to love and want to read! Can't wait for another one!
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Readalikes

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member
and discover your next great read!

Join Today!

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Opposite of Everyone
by Joshilyn Jackson

"Quirky and appealing characters, an engaging story, and honest dialogue make this a great book!"
- BookBrowse

About the book
Join the discussion!

Award Winners

  • Book Jacket: A Great Reckoning
    A Great Reckoning
    by Louise Penny
    Canadian author Louise Penny is back with her twelfth entry in the Chief Inspector Armand Gamache ...
  • Book Jacket: Homegoing
    Homegoing
    by Yaa Gyasi
    It's all very well to challenge people to be the masters of their own destiny, but when you&#...
  • Book Jacket: When Breath Becomes Air
    When Breath Becomes Air
    by Paul Kalanithi
    When Breath Becomes Air is the autobiography of Paul Kalanithi, written in the time period between ...

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Victoria
    by Daisy Goodwin

    Daisy Goodwin breathes new life into Victoria's story, and does so with sensitivity, verve, and wit." - Amanda Foreman

    Read Member Reviews

Who Said...

Beware the man of one book

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

The Big Holiday Wordplay:
$400+ in Prizes

Enter Now

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.