Reader reviews and comments on The Time Bike, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

The Time Bike

by Jane Langton

The Time Bike
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    May 2000, 144 pages
    Paperback:
    May 2001, 144 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 3
There are currently 17 reader reviews for The Time Bike
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

U.S. weekly (05/28/07)

This book was....
This book was really good something new happened when you turned the page. It made it sound like it was a real story. I would recomend this book to people whom like exciting things.
Eddie (04/18/05)

Time Bike
It was one of the most interesting books I have ever read!
nate (02/08/05)

great
jim (11/04/04)

I tought the book was great. I think its worth reading it over an over again. My real name is jim not bob, but I still think the book was awsome.
danielle (10/31/04)

it was the best book that i ever read before , in my whole entire life !!!!!!!!!!!!
bobby (10/05/04)

great
Steve (04/29/04)

I think people shoud love this book because it is very exciting and unimaginal!!!! Trust me I read it 6 times and didn't grt bored, really.
bob stookman (04/11/04)

it was good
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Underground Airlines
    by Ben Winters

    "The Invisible Man meets Blade Runner in this outstanding alternate history thriller." - PW Star

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
    by Bryn Greenwood

    A memorable coming-of-age tale about loyalty, defiance, and the power of love.

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.