Reader reviews and comments on Carolina Moon, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Carolina Moon

by Nora Roberts

Carolina Moon
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Mar 2000, 438 pages
    Paperback:
    Apr 2001, 480 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 2 of 2
There are currently 12 reader reviews for Carolina Moon
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Ayse (03/05/04)

I'm so impressed...I love it and I didn't want to finish
Anonymous (02/11/04)

This book was only ok for me. It was a bit dark and dreary, compared to her other books. The characters didn't excite me as much either.
Angeles (04/29/02)

All i can say is that it was EXCELLENT!
JAIME MADOX (04/11/02)

I THOUGHT THIS WAS A GREAT BOOK, MS. ROBERTS DID A WONDERFUL JOB OF HIDING THE KILLER. I DIDN'T EXPECT THE ENDING.
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
    by Scott Stambach

    "An auspicious, gut-wrenching, wonderful debut." - Kirkus, starred review

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Book That Matters Most
    by Ann Hood

    An enthralling novel about love, loss, secrets and friendship.

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.