Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Flight of Eagles

Flight of Eagles

by Jack Higgins

Flight of Eagles by Jack Higgins
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    May 1998, 328 pages
    Paperback:
    Jul 1999, 320 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Flight of Eagles, try these:

  • Headwind jacket

    Headwind

    by John J. Nance

    Published Mar 2002

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    An ex-president of the US is in danger. Captain Dayton flies him on an against-the-clock mission to find a safe haven while Harris's rumpled and outgunned lawyer wrestles an international team of legal sharks snapping at their biggest prize yet.

  • The Prometheus Deception jacket

    The Prometheus Deception

    by Robert Ludlum

    Published Oct 2001

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Nicholas Bryson spent years as a deep cover operative for an American secret intelligence group, The Directorate. After critical undercover mission went horribly wrong, Bryson was retired to a new identity. Years later, his cover is cracked and Bryson learns that the Directorate was not what it claimed.

Read-Alikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's Read-Alikes, you need to be a member.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Sellout
by Paul Beatty

The first book by an American author to win the prestigious Man Booker Prize.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    If We Were Villains
    by M. L. Rio

    An intelligent and captivating story of the enduring power and passion of words.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Garden of Small Beginnings
    by Abbi Waxman


    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

I write to add to the beauty that now belongs to me

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -