Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to If I Was Your Girl

If I Was Your Girl

by Meredith Russo

If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo X
If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    May 2016, 288 pages
    Paperback:
    May 2017, 304 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Bradley Sides

Buy This Book

About this Book

Read-Alikes

Read-Alikes Full read-alike results are for members only

If you liked If I Was Your Girl, try these:

Read-alikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's read-alikes, you need to be a member.
How we choose read-alikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Code Girls
by Liza Mundy

The riveting story of the USA's courageous and accomplished WWII female American code breakers.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Kennedy Debutante
    by Kerri Maher

    "An engrossing tale of family, faith and love in the life of one remarkable woman." - Booklist
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Lost Queen

The Lost Queen

This tale of bravery and conflicted love brings a lost queen, the sister of Merlin, back to life.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

F R I W A Fear T T

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.