Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Red Sky in Morning

Red Sky in Morning

by Paul Lynch

Red Sky in Morning by Paul Lynch
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Nov 2013, 288 pages
    Paperback:
    Oct 2014, 304 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Naomi Benaron

Buy This Book

About this Book

Beyond the Book:
  The Mystery of Duffy's Cut

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Red Sky in Morning, try these:

  • Doctor Death jacket

    Doctor Death

    by Lene Kaaberbol

    Published Jan 2016

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    From the coauthor of the critically acclaimed New York Times bestseller The Boy in the Suitcase, a "gripping plot" (Publishers Weekly, starred review) and captivating historical thriller.

  • The Luminaries jacket

    The Luminaries

    by Eleanor Catton

    Published Oct 2014

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    From the author of The Rehearsal comes a breathtaking feat of storytelling where everything is connected, but nothing is as it seems....

Read-Alikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's Read-Alikes, you need to be a member.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Force
    The Force
    by Don Winslow
    Intense! That's the word. Winslow's The Force rips through its four hundred pages with the...
  • Book Jacket: Shadow Man
    Shadow Man
    by Alan Drew
    Alan Drew's debut novel, Gardens of Water, was an ambitious work of literary fiction set amid ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Noise of Time
    by Julian Barnes
    Confession: I do two terrible – some say unforgivable – things while reading a book. First...

Win this book!
Win The Library of Light and Shadow

The Library of Light and Shadow by M.J. Rose

"Possibly her best yet. A sensuous, sumptuous, and spellbinding novel." - Kirkus Reviews

Enter

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Necklace
    by Claire McMillan

    For readers of The Nest, the intelligent, intoxicating story of long-simmering family secrets.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T H Are B T O

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The One-in-a-Million Boy by Monica Wood

A richly layered novel of hearts broken seemingly beyond repair and then bound by a stunning act of human devotion.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.