Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Forever in Blue

Forever in Blue

The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood

by Ann Brashares

Forever in Blue by Ann Brashares
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Jan 2007, 400 pages
    Paperback:
    Apr 2008, 416 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
BookBrowse Review Team

Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Forever in Blue, try these:

  • Rebel Angels jacket

    Rebel Angels

    by Libba Bray

    Published Jan 2007

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    In the sequel to A Great and Terrible Beauty, amidst the distractions of London, Gemma's visions intensify -- visions of three girls dressed in white, to whom something horrific has happened, something only the realms can explain....

  • The Saving Graces jacket

    The Saving Graces

    by Patricia Gaffney

    Published Apr 2000

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Calling themselves the Saving Graces, four women are united by understanding, honesty, and acceptance - a connection that has grown stronger as the years go by...

Readalikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's readalikes, you need to be a member.
Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Blind
    The Blind
    by A.F. Brady
    In The Blind, A. F. Brady, a licensed psychotherapist, takes readers inside a residential ...
  • Book Jacket: The Rules of Magic
    The Rules of Magic
    by Alice Hoffman
    Alice Hoffman's Rules of Magic is the long-awaited prequel to one of her most cherished novels,...
  • Book Jacket: Good Me Bad Me
    Good Me Bad Me
    by Ali Land
    Is a psychopath born or made? This is the terrifying question that author Ali Land explores in her ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
To Capture What We Cannot Keep by Beatrice Colin

This love story set against the construction of the Eiffel Tower is "vibrant and transportive." (Bustle)

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.