Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to The Devil's Teardrop

The Devil's Teardrop

by Jeffery Deaver

The Devil's Teardrop by Jeffery Deaver
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Sep 1999, 400 pages
    Paperback:
    Mar 2000, 451 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked The Devil's Teardrop, try these:

  • Bag of Bones jacket

    Bag of Bones

    by Stephen King

    Published May 1999

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    A story of grief and a lost love's enduring bonds, of a new love haunted by the secrets of the past, of an innocent child caught in a terrible crossfire.

  • Fear Nothing jacket

    Fear Nothing

    by Dean Koontz

    Published Dec 1998

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Chris Snow discovers his mother was engaged in secret experiments on a nearby military base, experiments which went wrong and which produced monsters.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.