Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Who Says Elephants Can't Dance

Who Says Elephants Can't Dance

Inside IBM's Historic Turnaround

by Louis Gerstner

Who Says Elephants Can't Dance by Louis Gerstner
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Nov 2002, 400 pages
    Paperback:
    Jan 2004, 304 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Who Says Elephants Can't Dance, try these:

  • In Pursuit of the Common Good jacket

    In Pursuit of the Common Good

    by A. E. Hotchner, Paul Newman

    Published Sep 2008

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    With rare glimpses into their zany style and their compassion for those less fortunate, Newman and Hotchner (founders of Newman's Own all-natural foods) have written the perfect non-management book, at once playful, informative, and inspirational.

Read-Alikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's Read-Alikes, you need to be a member.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The One-in-a-Million Boy
by Monica Wood

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Stars Are Fire
    by Anita Shreve

    An exquisitely suspenseful novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Manderley Forever
    by Tatiana de Rosnay

    Bestselling author Tatiana de Rosnay pays homage to Daphne du Maurier.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

Courage - a perfect sensibility of the measure of danger, and a mental willingness to endure it.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -