Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Live Now, Age Later

Live Now, Age Later

Proven Ways To Slow Down The Clock

by Isadore Rosenfeld M.D.

Live Now, Age Later by Isadore Rosenfeld M.D.
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

     Not Yet Rated
  • First Published:
    Jun 1999, 384 pages
    Paperback:
    May 2000, 457 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Live Now, Age Later, try these:

  • The Wrinkle Cure jacket

    The Wrinkle Cure

    by Dr Perricone

    Published Apr 2001

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    This all-natural antioxidant plan revitalizes your skin from the outside and inside, reducing and effectively erasing wrinkles and blemishes, no matter your skin color or type, no matter your age.

  • Real Age jacket

    Real Age

    by Michael F. Roizen M.D.

    Published Feb 1999

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Offers a revolutionary program that calculates the aging effect of different health behaviors ranging from diet and medication to stress control and chronic smoking, and enables you to assess your own biological age.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The One-in-a-Million Boy
by Monica Wood

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Garden of Small Beginnings
    by Abbi Waxman


    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    No One Is Coming to Save Us
    by Stephanie Powell Watts

    One of Entertainment Weekly, Nylon and Elle's most anticipated books of 2017.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

Happiness makes up in height for what it lacks in length.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -