Paul Hendrickson Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Paul Hendrickson.

Paul Hendrickson
Photo: Michael Lionstar

Paul Hendrickson


Authors similar authors to Paul Hendrickson

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Paul Hendrickson but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Alice Greenway

    Alice Greenway

    Alice Greenway divides her time between the United States and Britain. Her first novel, White Ghost Girls, set in Hong Kong in the 1960s, won the Los Angeles Times Award for First Fiction and was on the Orange Prize longlist.... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Hemingway's Boat

    The Bird Skinner
    by Alice Greenway

  • Ernest Hemingway

    Ernest Hemingway

    Ernest Hemingway (1899-1961), born in Oak Park, Illinois, was awarded the Nobel Prize for literature in 1954. Hemingway started his career as a writer in a newspaper office in Kansas City at the age of seventeen. After the ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Hemingway's Boat

    True At First Light
    by Ernest Hemingway

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results.
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member
and discover your next great read!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Crossing the Horizon
    Crossing the Horizon
    by Laurie Notaro
    In Crossing the Horizon, Laurie Notaro takes us back to a time when flying was a rare and risky ...
  • Book Jacket
    Auntie Poldi and the Sicilian Lions
    by Mario Giordano
    Munich matron and self-described worldly sophisticate, Isolde Oberreiter, has decided to retire to a...
  • Book Jacket: Of Arms and Artists
    Of Arms and Artists
    by Paul Staiti
    In the late eighteenth-century, the United States of America was still an emerging country, ...
Book Discussions
Book Jacket
The Bone Tree
by Greg Iles

An epic trilogy of blood and race, family and justice.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Next
    by Stephanie Gangi

    Fast-paced, wickedly observant, and haunting in the best sense of the word.

    Read Member Reviews

Win this book!
Win The World of Poldark

Win the book & DVD

Enter to win The World of Poldark and the full first series on DVD.


Word Play

Solve this clue:

One S D N M A S

and be entered to win..

Books that     

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.


Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!

Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.