Patricia Reilly Giff Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Patricia Reilly Giff.

Patricia Reilly Giff
Photo © Tim Keating

Patricia Reilly Giff

How to pronounce Patricia Reilly Giff: ry-lee (first syllable rhymes with bye). Giff has a hard g

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Patricia Reilly Giff

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Patricia Reilly Giff but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Patricia Reilly Giff

    Patricia Reilly Giff

    As a reading teacher for 20 years, the educational consultant for Dell Yearling and Young Yearling books, an adviser and instructor to aspiring writers, and the author of more than 60 books for children, Patricia ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The House of Tailors

    Try:
    Willow Run , or
    The House of Tailors
    by Patricia Reilly Giff

  • Suzanne Hayes

    Suzanne Hayes

    Suzanne Hayes (AKA Suzanne Palmieri) is an author, a teacher, and the mother of three little witches.

    Her debut novel (as Suzanne Palmieri) was The Witches of Little Italy. Her co-authored novel,I'll Be seeing You (... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Willow Run

    Try:
    I'll Be Seeing You
    by Suzanne Hayes

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Story of Arthur Truluv
    The Story of Arthur Truluv
    by Elizabeth Berg
    Elizabeth Berg's heartwarming novel scored an an impressive 4.4 average rating from the 48 members ...
  • Book Jacket: The Last Ballad
    The Last Ballad
    by Wiley Cash
    Ella May WigginsA hundred years ago or so, farming land west of Charlotte, North Carolina was given over to giant ...
  • Book Jacket: Future Home of the Living God
    Future Home of the Living God
    by Louise Erdrich
    Louise Erdrich began Future Home of the Living God in 2002, set it aside, and picked it up again in ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Second Mrs. Hockaday by Susan Rivers

At once a love story, a history lesson and a beautifully written tale of forgiveness.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Story of Arthur Truluv
    by Elizabeth Berg

    An emotionally powerful novel from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

He has only half learned the art of reading who has not added to it the more refined art of skipping and skimming

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

E Dog H I D

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.