Linking to BookBrowse

Linking to BookBrowse

Thank you for your interest in linking to BookBrowse. BookBrowse has been built almost entirely by word of mouth and we appreciate everybody who helps to spread the word.

Please feel free to link your website to BookBrowse's home page or any internal page.

However, please do not link in such a way that your website frames BookBrowse's content, giving the impression that the content is actually contained on your own site.

Most importantly, do not copy material from BookBrowse and put it on your own website, unless you have the specific written permission of the copyright holder to do so.

Information at BookBrowse is either copyrighted by BookBrowse or is reprinted at BookBrowse with the express permission of the copyright holder, and that permission does not extend to third parties.

If you would like help in creating links or would like to use a BookBrowse graphic as part of the link, please contact BookBrowse.

Thank you

Davina Morgan-Witts
BookBrowse Founder/Editor

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The World That We Knew
    The World That We Knew
    by Alice Hoffman
    Alice Hoffman's sparkling prose and immersive descriptions of place summon readers into World War II...
  • Book Jacket: Drive Your Plow Over the Bones of the Dead
    Drive Your Plow Over the Bones of the Dead
    by Olga Tokarczuk
    A subversive feminist noir mystery set in a remote Polish village, Drive Your Plow Over the Bones of...
  • Book Jacket: The World Doesn't Require You
    The World Doesn't Require You
    by Rion Amilcar Scott
    You can't move for young authors being marketed as "unique," "bold" and "visionary" these days. So ...
  • Book Jacket: The Long Call
    The Long Call
    by Ann Cleeves
    Penning a great murder mystery seems like it would be particularly challenging. The story often fits...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Seine
    by Elaine Sciolino

    "A soulful, transformative voyage along the body of water that defines the City of Light."
    —Lauren Collins
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Ordinary Girls
    by Jaquira Díaz

    Reminiscent of Tara Westover's Educate and Roxane Gay's Hunger--a memoir that reads as electrically as a novel.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Girl Who Reads on the Métro

The Girl Who Reads on the Métro

An enchanting story for fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

L, Damn L, A S

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.