How to contact BookBrowse

Contacting BookBrowse.com By Email

(by letter and phone)

Please use the contact form below to send emails to BookBrowse. You can also email us direct but using the form is best as sometimes genuine messages sent by email can get filtered as spam and maybe overlooked.

We are always interested in hearing from visitors and appreciate all feedback. However, in the interest of saving everyone's time we have already answered most frequently asked questions.


Useful Links

We cannot forward messages to authors, or provide contact info.

Your email address:
Please double-check your email address. We cannot reply to you if it is incorrect!


Your name:


Subject of message:


Your message:




Please enter the text shown in the picture:  

Having trouble reading the letters? email us.

Contacting by Mail or Phone

BookBrowse LLC
19630 Allendale Ave, #2157
Saratoga, CA, 95070

Office Direct: 408-867-6500
Toll Free in USA & Canada: 1-800-745-5306 (except Hawaii & Alaska)
Local Rates from UK: 020 7096 0431

Publishers & Authors
Please do not send books to this address unless we have specifically requested a copy. Instead, read the submission criteria and if your book meets them send us information about it using the submission form linked from the page. If we are interested in reviewing it we will contact you requesting that a copy be sent directly to one of our reviewers.

The vast majority of unsolicited books sent to us are donated to our local "Friends of the Library" group unopened. Whereas over 80% of the books that we specifically request for review are featured at BookBrowse. So, please save your money and don't send us a copy of your book unless we've asked for it. Thank you!

One-Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: A Gentleman in Moscow
    A Gentleman in Moscow
    by Amor Towles
    It is June 21, 1922, and 33-year-old Count Alexander Ilyich Rostov is convicted of being a class ...
  • Book Jacket: I Contain Multitudes
    I Contain Multitudes
    by Ed Yong
    If a stranger were to accost you on the street and tell you that, from birth, you have never been ...
  • Book Jacket: Night of the Animals
    Night of the Animals
    by Bill Broun
    Debut novelist Bill Broun is a gentle, exquisite literary surgeon. His protagonist, 90-year-old ...

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Tea Planter's Wife
    by Dinah Jefferies

    An utterly engrossing, compulsive page-turner set in 1920s Ceylon.

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Blood at the Root

Blood at the Root

"A gripping, timely, and important examination of American racism."
- PW Starred Review

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

D C Y C Before T A H

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.