Announcing our 2021 Award Winners and Top 20 Books of the Year

Results for General Fiction + Short Stories + Debuts (first books and first novels) + Contemporary, set in West

Total books found: 2

Page 1 of 1
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!
Select your view:
  • Site Fidelity
    Claire Boyles
    Hardcover: 06/15/2021
     
    Set in the western sagebrush steppe, Site Fidelity is a vivid, intimate, and deeply human exploration of life ...
  • Dog Run Moon: Stories
    Callan Wink
    Hardcover: 02/09/2016
     
    In the tradition of Richard Ford, Annie Proulx, and Kent Haruf comes a dazzling debut story collection by a ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2021. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.