Results for General Fiction + Love Stories + Mid-Life Onwards

Select your view:
  • Find Me
    Andre Aciman
    Paperback: 08/04/2020
     
    In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by ...
  • My Coney Island Baby
    Billy O'Callaghan
    Paperback: 04/07/2020
     
    An exquisite, heart-breaking novel by an Irish discovery.
  • Ellie and the Harpmaker
    Hazel Prior
    Hardcover: 08/06/2019
     
    A rich, heartwarming and charming debut novel that reminds us that sometimes you find love in the most ...
  • In the Midst of Winter
    Isabel Allende
    Paperback: 09/04/2018
     
    New York Times and worldwide bestselling "dazzling storyteller" (Associated Press) Isabel Allende returns with...
  • George and Lizzie
    Nancy Pearl
    Paperback: 07/17/2018
     
    From "America's librarian" and NPR books commentator Nancy Pearl comes an emotionally riveting debut novel ...
  • Quicksand
    Steve Toltz
    Paperback: 04/05/2016
     
    A daring, brilliant new novel from Man Booker Prize finalist Steve Toltz, for fans of Dave Eggers, Martin Amis...
  • Us: A Novel
    David Nicholls
    Paperback: 06/30/2015
     
    A compellingly human, deftly funny new novel about what holds marriages and families together—and what ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 19

Page 1 of 3
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!
Filter by Time Period
Filter by Setting

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.