Results for General Fiction + Across The Centuries

Total books found: 68

Page 1 of 9
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!
Filter by Genre
Filter by Theme
Filter by Setting
Select your view:
  • Crossings
    Alex Landragin
    Paperback: 10/26/2021
     
    Alex Landragin's Crossings is an unforgettable and explosive genre-bending debut--a novel in three parts, ...
  • Cloud Cuckoo Land: A Novel
    Anthony Doerr
    Hardcover: 09/28/2021
     
    From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of All the Light We Cannot See, perhaps the most bestselling and ...
  • The Love Songs of W.E.B. Du Bois
    Honorée Fannone Jeffers
    Hardcover: 08/24/2021
     
    The 2020 National Book Award–nominated poet makes her fiction debut with this magisterial epic - an ...
  • Tokyo Ueno Station
    Yu Miri
    Paperback: 06/22/2021
     
    A surreal, devastating story of a homeless ghost who haunts one of Tokyo's busiest train stations.
  • The Women of Chateau Lafayette
    Stephanie Dray
    Hardcover: 03/30/2021
     
    An epic saga from New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Dray based on the true story of an extraordinary...
  • The Everlasting
    Katy Simpson Smith
    Paperback: 03/23/2021
     
    From a supremely talented author comes this brilliant and inventive novel, set in Rome in four different ...
  • The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
    Victoria E. Schwab
    Hardcover: 10/06/2020
     
    Winner of the 2020 BookBrowse Fiction Award

    In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2021. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.