Not Logged in.
Book Jacket

The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat


"Jam-packed with warmth, honesty, wit, travail, and just enough madcap humor...
More about this book

Discuss The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat by Edward Kelsey Moore:
Have you read other books similar in theme or setting to The Supremes? How does this book compare?

Created: 04/25/13

Replies: 1

Posted Apr. 25, 2013 Go to Top | Go to bottom | link | alert
lisag

Join Date: 01/12/12

Posts: 298

Expert

Have you read other books similar in theme or setting to The Supremes? How does this book compare?

Have you read other books similar in theme or setting to The Supremes? How does this book compare?


Posted May. 07, 2013 Go to Top | Go to bottom | link | alert
tillieh

Join Date: 04/28/11

Posts: 71

Expert

RE: Have you read other books similar in theme or setting to The Supremes? How does this book compare?

I think this is a good readalike for The Help. Although the settings and circumstances are different, to me it resonates in personality like The Help.


Reply

Please login to post a response.