BookBrowse Apps for smartphones, tablets and websites

BookBrowse Apps

Smart Phones & Tablets

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your Android homescreen.

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your iPhone homescreen.

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your iPad homescreen

Apps for Websites

We're often asked if it's okay to copy BookBrowse's content to put on other websites. The short answer is no because everything at BookBrowse is under copyright, some to BookBrowse, some to the legal copyright holders (e.g. the excerpts are copyrighted to the authors), so it is not okay to copy content from us to use elsewhere without specific permission in writing.

But you can use our apps - which change all the time depending on what books, reviews and news articles are being featured at the time.

To get started, pick an app from the options below. Click "get this app" to open a page displaying just the one app. Copy and paste the little piece of code on to your website. Then, every time we update BookBrowse, your website will automatically update too.

Simple as that!

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
    by Bryn Greenwood

    A memorable coming-of-age tale about loyalty, defiance, and the power of love.

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
    by Scott Stambach

    "An auspicious, gut-wrenching, wonderful debut." - Kirkus, starred review

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.